AllPoints is the in-house label of Believe, a leading independent distributor & services provider. Established in 2010 as Believe Recordings with their first signing James Vincent McMorrow, they rebranded in 2017 as AllPoints to cover the diverse nature of their roster.

Their family includes Alela Diane, The Age of L.U.N.A, Bearcubs, Blue Lab Beats, Breton, Brooke Bentham, Ciaran Lavery, ESSE, Gavin James, James Vincent McMorrow, Max Cooper, Meadowlark and Novo Amor.

Previous artists include Andreas Moe, Aquilo, Bastille, Bo Rocha, Black Books, Camp Claude, Club Kuru, Fyfe, Laurel Collective, Leo Kalyan, Mina Tindle, Nova Twins, Pauma, Public Service Broadcasting, The Rumour Said Fire, Troves, and Wild Swim.